Vadim Malinin
Müügijuht

Tel.: +370 5 216 0388
Faks: +370 5 232 9180
Mobiil: +370 678 83123
E-post: vadim@linoksa.lt
Skype chat

Valerij Tynčenko
Müügijuht

Tel.: +370 5 253 5228
Faks: +370 5 232 9180
Mobiil: +370 686 59515
E-post: valerij@linoksa.lt
Skype chat

Karolis Ašmontas
Tarneosakonna juhataja

Tel.: +370 5 216 5846
Faks: +370 5 232 9180
Mobiil: +370 615 55075
E-post: karolis@linoksa.lt
Skype chat

Gintarė Vainikonytė
Alumiiniumi toodete tarnejuht

Tel.: +370 5 216 0388
Faks: +370 5 232 9180
Mobiil: +370 677 20504
E-post: gintare@linoksa.lt
Skype chat

Ieva Kupčiūnaitė
Logistikaosakonna juhataja

Tel.: +370 5 216 5846
Faks: +370 5 232 9180
Mobiil: +370 683 05040
E-post: ieva@linoksa.lt
Skype chat

Edgaras Kostygovas
Laojuhataja

Faks: +370 5 232 9180
Mobiil: +370 612 48609
E-post: sandelis@linoksa.lt
Skype chat

Artūras Sabaliauskas
Laojuhataja asetäitja

Faks: +370 5 232 9180
Mobiil: +370 603 35414
E-post: sandelis@linoksa.lt
Skype chat

Dovilė Bepirštienė
Krediidihaldur

Faks: +370 5 232 9180
Mobiil: +370 616 84420
E-post: dovile@linoksa.lt
Skype chat

Vaida Balnaitienė
Administraator-võlaspetsialist

Tel.: +370 5 230 6349
Faks: +370 5 232 9180
Mobiil: +370 670 21312
E-post: vaida@linoksa.lt
Skype chat

Mindaugas Kuklys
Pearaamatupidaja

Faks: +370 5 232 9180
Mobiil: +370 650 88897
E-post: mindaugas.kuklys@linoksa.lt
Skype chat

Donatas Bepirštis
Direktor

Faks: +370 5 232 9180
Mobiil: +370 694 82786
E-post: donatas@linoksa.lt
Skype chat