Contacts

Products


JSC "LINOKSA"

Jankiškių str. 16, Vilnius,
LT-02300, Lithuania

Requisites:

Company Code: 135475488
VAT Code: LT354754811

B/A: LT92 4010 0424 0154 2768
Bank AB DNB, Bank Code 40100
SWIFT Code: AGBLLT2X





SALES DEPARTMENTSALES DEPARTMENTSALES DEPARTMENT
Head of Sales
Head of SalesHead of Sales
Vilnius, Kaunas, Klaipėda, UtenaVilnius, Šiauliai, Panevėžys, AlytusVilnius



Vaidas Apanavičius 
Tel.: (+370) 5 230 6349
Fax.: (+370) 5 232 9180 
Mob.: (+370) 682 15 272 
E-mail: Vaidas@linoksa.lt
Mindaugas  Ivanauskas 
Tel.: (+370) 5 230 6156      
Fax.: (+370) 5 232 9180   
Mob.: (+370) 618 311 72     
E-mail: Mindaugas@linoksa.lt
Gediminas Juodėnas 
Tel.: (+370) 5 230 6156
Fax.: (+370) 5 232 9180 
Mob.: (+370) 610 25 492 
E-mail: Gediminas@linoksa.lt






Manager








Justas Orantas 
Tel.: (+370) 5 264 7586
Fax.: (+370) 5 232 9180 
Mob.: (+370) 640 69 399 
E-mail: Justas@linoksa.lt








SUPPLY DEPARTMENTSUPPLY DEPARTMENTLOGISTICS DEPARTMENT
Head of SupplyHead of Aluminium SupplyHead of Logistics



Karolis Ašmontas 
Tel.: (+370) 5 216 5846
Fax.: (+370) 5 232 9180
Mob.: (+370) 615 55 075
Gintarė Vainikonytė 
Tel.: (+370) 
5 216 0388
Fax.: (+370) 5 232 9180
Mob.: (+370) 677 20 504
E-mail: Gintare@linoksa.lt
Ieva Kupčiūnaitė 
Tel.: (+370) 5 216 5846
Fax.: (+370) 5 232 9180
Mob.: (+370) 683 05 040



AdministratorChief AccountantChief Credit Officer


Vaida Balnaitienė 
Tel.: (+370) 5 230 6349
Fax.: (+370) 5 232 9180
Mob.: (+370) 670 213 12
Mindaugas Kuklys 
Mob.: (+370) 650 888 97
Fax.: (+370) 5 232 9180
Dovilė Bepirštienė 
Mob.: (+370) 616 844 20
Fax.: (+370) 5 232 9180




WAREHOUSE

Head of Warehouse
Deputy Head of Warehouse




Edgaras Kostygovas 
Mob.: (+370) 612 48 609 
Fax.: (+370) 5 232 9180
E
-mail: sandelis@linoksa.lt
Artūras Sabaliauskas 
Mob.: (+370) 603 35 414 
Fax.: (+370) 5 232 9180
E
-mail: sandelis@linoksa.lt







Director




Donatas Bepirštis 
Mob.: (+370) 694 82 786 
Fax.: (+370) 5 232 9180
E
-mail: Donatas@linoksa.lt





 
Visos teisės saugomos © 2010 - 2016 UAB LINOKSA,
E-sprendimas Studija RESTART